Plummer Named To College Football Hall Of Fame

Two former members of the ASU football program are heading to the College Football Hall of Fame. Former Sun Devil quarterback Jake Plummer and former head coach Dennis Erickson have been named to the Class of 2019.  

In all, 13 players and two coaches are being inducted this year.  The induction ceremony will take place December 10th at a National Football Foundation dinner in New York.  

After his time at ASU, Plummer played for the Arizona Cardinals for six years before finishing his career with the Denver Broncos.  Erickson coached the Sun Devils from 2006 to 2011.


Content Goes Here